Ballet BC

“Uplifting and gorgeous.”

THE GEORGIA STRAIGHT




Follow Us

        

Join Ballet BC’s E-News


Email:
 

Contact Us

 

General Enquiries

info@balletbc.com

Mailing Address
677 Davie Street, 6th floor
Vancouver, BC V6B 2G6 Canada phone: 604-732-5003
fax: 604-732-4417

 

Join Our Mailing List

Please join our e-mail list to receive updates and information on upcoming ballets, promotions and on our events.

Email:



Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Branislav Henselmann
604.732.5003 ext.201
bhenselmann@balletbc.com

Artistic Director
Emily Molnar
604.732.5003 ext.204

Director of Development and Marketing
Miriam Gregory
604.732.5003 ext. 221
mgregory@balletbc.com

Company Manager
Kerriann Cardinal
604.732.5003 ext 205
kcardinal@balletbc.com

Rehearsal Director
Sylvain Senez
604.732.5003 ext 213
ssenez@balletbc.com

Audience Services
Ticket Information

Liz Carr
604.732.5003 ext. 208
audienceservices@balletbc.com

Media Relations
Jodi Smith
jls@jlsentertainment.ca

Office & Events Manager
Pedro Peters
604.732.5003 ext. 200
officecoord@balletbc.com 

Marketing Manager
Amy Strilchuk
604.732.5003 ext. 215
marketing@balletbc.com

Development Coordinator
Jill Way
604.732.5003 ext. 203
jway@balletbc.com

Digital Media Strategist
Alice Ko
604.732.5003
ako@balletbc.com

Financial Controller
Mary Lum
604.732.5003 ext. 202
controller@balletbc.com 

Volunteer Coordinator
info@balletbc.com 

Artistic Administrator
Janet Lea
janetlea@shaw.ca

 




Production Office

Director of Production and Operations
Derek Mack
604.732.5003 ext. 216
dmack@balletbc.com  

Wardrobe
Kate Burrows
604.732.5003 ext. 211

 






© balletbc.com
677 Davie Street, 6th floor, Vancouver BC, V6B 2G6, Canada | phone: 604.732.5003 | fax: 604.732.4417
Web design: Gravity Inc.
Ballet BC is Registered as Pacific Ballet British Columbia Society, Charity Number: 119075364 RR0001